Merkliste

Das Team

Jan Stiehler

Teamleitung Reisemanagement
Tel. (0641) 98 285-43
Fax (0641) 98 285-743
jan.stiehler@tourproject.de

Anke Dreiseidler-Kratz

Teamleitung Vertrieb
Tel. (0641) 98 285-42
Fax (0641) 98 285-742
anke.dreiseidler@tourproject.de

Benjamin Daus

Vertrieb & Kundenmanagement
Tel. (0641) 98 285-45
Fax (0641) 98 285-745
benjamin.daus@tourproject.de

Christina Rocca

Personal & Buchhaltung
Tel. (0641) 98 285-48
Fax (0641) 98 285-748
christina.rocca@tourproject.de

Sandra Lein

Sekretariat & Buchhaltung
Tel. (0641) 98 285-25
Fax (0641) 98 285-725
sandra.lein@tourproject.de

Gabriele Czybik

Produkt- & Reisemanagement
Tel. (0641) 98 285-27
Fax (0641) 98 285-727
gabriele.czybik@tourproject.de

Annedore Stiehler-Imrock

Produkt- & Reisemanagement
Tel. (0641) 98 285-30
Fax (0641) 98 285-730
annedore.stiehler@tourproject.de

Franziska Lorenz

Produkt- & Reisemanagement
Tel. (0641) 98 285-32
Fax (0641) 98 285-732
franziska.lorenz@tourproject.de

Daniela Gerundo

Produkt- & Reisemanagement
Tel. (0641) 98 285-46
Fax (0641) 98 285-746
daniela.gerundo@tourproject.de

Service-Center
Haben Sie Fragen oder wünschen eine Beratung? Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen gerne zur verfügung.
+49 (0)641/982850
Mo. - Fr. 8:30 - 13:00 Uhr und 14:00 - 18:00
Blätterkatalog
blättern